HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 17 JANUARY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
4	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Gurpal Singh Ahluwalia Hon'ble Shri Justice Roopesh Chandra Varshney
5	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Gurpal Singh Ahluwalia
6	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
7	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Roopesh Chandra Varshney
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)